Helpdesk Contact Numbers:        Please call at 14414 or 011-23042707/23042322/23042646/23042145/23042322 between 9:30 AM to 5:30 PM on working days or email to for registration assistance. Please refer to Contact Us link at the bottom of page for more options to contact Darpan Team.      

Sl No Ministry / Department
1 Department of Agriculture, Cooperation and Farmers Welfare
2 Department of Animal Husbandry, Dairying and Fisheries
3 Ministry of Ayurveda, Yoga and Naturopathy, Unani, Siddha and Homoeopathy (AYUSH)
4 Department of Chemicals and Petro-Chemicals
5 Department of Pharmaceuticals
6 Department of Commerce
7 Department of Industrial Policy and Promotion
8 Department of Consumer Affairs
9 Department of Food and Public Distribution
10 Ministry of Culture
11 Ministry of Development of North Eastern Region
12 Ministry of Earth Sciences
13 Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology
14 Ministry of Environment, Forest and Climate Change
15 Ministry of External Affairs
16 Department of Economic Affairs
17 Ministry of Food Processing Industries
18 Department of Health and Family Welfare
19 Department of Health Research
20 Department of Heavy Industry
21 Department of School Education and Literacy
22 Department of Higher Education
23 Ministry of Information and Broadcasting
24 Ministry of Labour and Employment
25 Ministry of Law and Justice
26 Ministry of Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises
27 Ministry of Mines
28 Ministry of Minority Affairs
29 Ministry of New and Renewable Energy
30 Ministry of Panchayati Raj
31 Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions
32 Ministry of Road Transport and Highways
33 Ministry of Rural Development
34 Department of Science and Technology
35 Department of Scientific and Industrial Research
36 Department of Bio-Technology
37 Ministry of Skill Development and Entrepreneurship
38 Ministry of Social Justice and Empowerment
39 Department of Empowerment of Persons with Disabilities
40 Ministry of Statistics and Programme Implementation
41 Ministry of Steel
42 Ministry of Textiles
43 Development Commissioner (Handicrafts)
44 Developement Commissioner (Handlooms)
45 Ministry of Tourism
46 Ministry of Tribal Affairs
47 Ministry of Housing and Urban Affairs
48 Ministry of Water Resources, River Development and Ganga Rejuvenation
49 Ministry of Women and Child Development
50 Department of Youth Affairs
51 Department of Space
52 Cabinet Secretariat
53 NITI Aayog